International Collaborations

Academic Exchange

africa asia australia america
*University Level Agreement
Institution The name of a country The agreement conclusion date
The Pennsylvania State University* USA 1988.11.29
University of Pennsylvania, School of Engineering and Applied Science USA 1997. 4.25
Purdue University* USA 1997. 9.23
University of California, Santa Barbara* USA 2007.2.11
Temple University* USA 2010.6.7
Harvard University* USA 2010.7.22
George R. Brown School of Engineering, Rice University USA 2012.1.30
Research Laboratory of Electronics, Microsystems Technology Laboratories, Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA 2015.1.9
The University of York* England 2004.6.7
Department of Physics, Pisa University Italy 1999. 8.31
Delft University of Technology Netherlands 2016.1.11
The Australian National University* Australia 2002.7.16
Indian Institute of Science* India 2008.12.18
Assiut University Egypt 1996. 1. 2
Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology Singapore 2005. 5. 6
The Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne* Switzerland 2000.11.20
Stockholm University* Sweden 2003. 1.14
Josef Stefan Institute Slovenia 2000.10. 5
Chiang Mai University* Thailand 2012.4.10
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang* Thailand 2014.4.15
University of Goettingen* Germany 2003.10.23
Max-Plank Institute for Metals Research Germany 1997. 4.28
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology* Germany 2011.1.7
The University of Kaiserslautern* Germany 2012.2.1
Johannes Gutenberg University* Germany 2012.2.6
Istanbul Technical University* Turky 2011.10.3
Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine France 1980.9.16
Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne,Centre Matériaux et Structures France 1997. 4.29
Laboratoire de Physico-Chirnie des Matériaux Luminescents, Université Claude Bernard-Lyon I France 1999.11.25
Grenoble Institute of Technology* France 2000. 3. 31
The Belgian Nuclear Research Centre* Belgium 2005. 6.16
Institute of Vacuum Technology Poland 2000. 6. 9
Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science Poland 2000.12. 8
Institute of Electronic Materials Technology Poland 2002.3.1
Prokhorov General Physics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences Russia 1993. 1.27
Korea Institute of Science and Technology Korea 1989.11.15
Korea Institute of Science and Technology Korea 1989.11.15
Research Institute of Industrial Science and Technology Korea 1996. 4.21
Seoul National University* Korea 1998. 7. 8
Hanyang University, Ceramic Processing Research Center Korea 1999. 5.13
Sungkyunkwan University, Technology Innovation Center Korea 2000. 6.20
Inha University, Institute of Technology Korea 2000. 6.21
Dong-Eui University* Korea 2003.12.19
Changwon National University* Korea 2005.10.2
Korea University* Korea 2014.3.31
Yonsei University* Korea 2007. 5.29
Pusan National University* Korea 2007. 7.26
College of Engineering, Korea Maritime University Korea 2009.4.15
National Taiwan University* Taiwan 2000.11.18
Metal Industries Research and Development Center Taiwan 2015.12.18
Chinese Academy of Science, Institute of Solid State Physics China 1985. 1. 1
Chinese Academy of Science, Institute of Physics China 1993. 2.17
Chinese Academy of Science, Metal Institute China 1997.11.26
Tsinghua University* China 1998. 8.31
Chinese Academy of Science, Shanghai Institute of Ceramics China 1998.12. 3
Wuhan University of Technology* China 2001.4.30
Chongqing University* China 2001.6.15
University of Science and Technology Beijing* China 2002.10.25
Beihang University* China 2006.12.16
Tianjin University* China 2007. 6. 8
Dalian University of Technology* China 2007. 6.16
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology* China 2011.2.1
China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)* China 2012.2.6

About IMR